Corstorphine Bowling Club

Trial Teams for 2025

First Sixteen

Second Sixteen

Rink 1		Rink 1	
Lead	Jim MacKay	Lead	Iain Norton
Second	George Richardson	Second	Kenny Orr
Third	Bernie Callaghan	Third	Frank Ross
Skip	John P Simpson	Skip	Donald MacKay
Rink 2		Rink 2	
Lead	Ricky Stevens	Lead	John Donoghue
Second	Andy Lomax	Second	John Matear
Third	David Sutherland	Third	Alan Mather Jnr
Skip	Brian Sharp	Skip	Andy Lees
Rink 3		Rink 3	
Lead	Joe Blair	Lead	Les Brown
Second	Scott Jackson	Second	Chris Roxburgh
Third	Keith Bennett	Third	Jim Connor
Skip	David McNiven	Skip	Billy Samuel

Third Team

Rink A		Rink B	
Lead	Ally Gibson	Lead	Angus McGarry
Second	Peter Anderson	Second	John Cowe
Third	George Oliver	Third	Alan Mather Snr
Skip	Gordon Birnie	Skip	Brian Howe