Corstorphine Bowling Club

Trial Teams for 2024

First Sixteen

Second Sixteen

Rink 1		Rink 1	
Lead	Joe Blair	Lead	Iain Norton
Second	Keith Bennett	Second	Scott Bremner
Third	Dougie Wilson	Third	Tony McBride
Skip	David McNiven	Skip	Donald MacKay
Rink 2		Rink 2	
Lead	Ricky Stevens	Lead	Kenny Orr
Second	Ian McLaren	Second	Bob Page
Third	David Sutherland	Third	Henry Robertson
Skip	Bernie Callaghan	Skip	Billy Samuel
Rink 3		Rink 3	
Lead	Jim MacKay	Lead	Les Brown
Second	Andy Lees	Second	Chris Roxburgh
Third	George Richardson	Third	Gordon Munro
Skip	Stuart Campbell	Skip	Brian Sharp
Rink 4		Rink 4	
Lead	Clint Cassidy	Lead	Sandy Lyon
Second	Bill Cumming	Second	John Matear
Third	Scott Jackson	Third	Keith Rutherford
Skip	John P Simpson	Skip	Tom Mitchell

Third Team

Rink A		Rink B	
Lead	Angus McGarry	Lead	David McGuire
Second	John Cowe	Second	Allan Black
Third	Ian Murdoch	Third	John MacPhail
Skip	Brian Howe	Skip	Gordon Birnie