Corstorphine Bowling Club

<u>'Trial' Teams for 2023</u>

First Sixteen

Second Sixteen

Rink 1		Rink 1	
Lead	Jim MacKay	Lead	Les Brown
Second	Ian McLaren	Second	John Matear
Third	Bill Cumming	Third	Billy Samuel
Skip	Stuart Campbell	Skip	Tony McBride
Rink 2		Rink 2	
Lead	Joe Blair	Lead	Alan Black
Second	Jim Connor	Second	Ronnie Clark
Third	David Sutherland	Third	Tom Mitchell
Skip	David McNiven	Skip	Donald MacKay
Rink 3		Rink 3	
Lead	Keith Bennett	Lead	Ronnie McCall
Second	Dougie Wilson	Second	John Wilson
Third	Andy Lomax	Third	Kenny Orr
Skip	Clint Cassidy	Skip	Andy Lees
Rink 4		Rink 4	
Lead	Ricky Stevens	Lead	Sandy Lyon
Second	Scott Mitchell	Second	Frank Ross
Third	John P Simpson	Third	Brian Sharp
Skip	Bernie Callaghan	Skip	Scott Jackson

<u>Third Team</u>

Rink A		Rink B	
Lead	Angus McGarry	Lead	Alan Mather Snr
Second	John MacPhail	Second	Bob Leslie
Third	Ian Murdoch	Third	Willie Stoddart
Skip	Brian Howe	Skip	Gordon Birnie