Club Officials

Click on the links below to read details of club Committees:

If you wish to contact a Corstorphine Bowling Club official please use an option on our Find Us page.

For details of past Officials see our Club History page.



President G M Birnie
Vice-President R Bryce
Imm Past President K J Logan
Hon. Secretary D S Sutherland
69 Station Road
Edinburgh EH12 7AF
Tel: 0777 567 7708
Hon. Treasurer A D Mackay
70 East Craigs Rigg
Edinburgh EH12 8JA
Tel: 317 7014
Green Ranger G G Munro
Match Secretary B Callaghan
Bar Convenor J Connor
Committee W N Cumming
J W MacPhail
P S Mason
 Mrs M Norton
 Mrs M V S Page

Click here to return to the top of this page


The president is ex-officio a member of all committees.

Men’s Bowling Committee B. Callaghan (Captain)
R Bryce
K J Logan
A M Macniven
R Page
D S Sutherland
Bar J Connor (convenor)
A D Mackay
Mrs L Mackay
R L Clark
A. M. Macniven
Mrs C Bentley
House W. N. Cumming (convenor)
A G McGarry
R M Stevens
Social Mrs M Norton(Convenor )
Mrs P Calder
J W MacPhail
Mrs J McBain
R M Stevens
Seniors’ Reps P S Mason
Youth Development D. S. Sutherland,

Click here to return to the top of this page

Ladies Officials

Captain A Douglas
Vice Captain C Bentley
Imm Past Captain J Meiklejohn
Match Secretary M Norton
74 Meadowhouse Road
Edinburgh EH12 7HS
Tel: 0755 779 3995

Click here to return to the top of this page